Fucking Magical~

In celebration of my tenth mug post (WHOO!), I’m going to be spontaneously unconventional today.

(I may also be running low on mugs.)

Specs: This shot glass holds about a shot’s worth, just 2-3 little white girl fingers. What makes it outstanding is (obviously) the outside. I can’t imagine anything more drunkenly encouraging than a bright yellow unicorn surrounded by neon stars on a black background, encouraging the corrosion of your liver with a whispered and “magical” promise. The unicorn and it’s slogan of bravery is printed on both sides of the glass.

Rating: A clear 5/5 stars for awesomeness. As a coffee mug, I would still give it 1/5 stars (you can’t fit much coffee in there, but come on. It’s beautiful. Use it to shoot creamer!).

Summary: This is the first and only shot glass I have ever owned. I found it just days before Christmas while walking through stores with my sister and instantly found it worth six dollars. I clutched it to my chest, giggling and feeling warm with bravery, showing my Mormon sister the glass and making her believe that I was going to buy it because she arched her eyebrow at me and said “Really?”

“Really,” I insisted, not allowing the disapproval and suspicion in her eyes to let me waver for a second.

Me Myself and I were in love, and I realized that’s all the approval I will ever need.

Fucking magical, right?

One thought on “Fucking Magical~

  1. ouidepuis1

    I love mugs. And coincidentally I also love shots (glasses that is). If either of them have unicorns on them, I’d say they’re fucking magical alright 😀

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

